Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Settle Church
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Alkelda's
9:30amParish Eucharist at Holy Ascension
11:00amAll Age Communion ay St Alkelda's
6:00pmSung Evensong at St Alkelda's
Monday 3rd July 2017 Meeting for Church Wardens and the Archdeacon, Giggleswick
10:30amHome Communion at Townhead Court
7:30pmctis&d Prayer Group meets in the Lady Chapel, Holy Ascension
Tuesday 4th July 2017 9:30amHoly Ascension at Holy Communion
10:15amTuesday Lunches at Holy Ascension
Wednesday 5th July 2017 9:30amHoly Communion at St Alkelda's
2:00pmHome Communion at Anley Hall
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:15amHome Communion at Abbeyfield House
7:30pmWardens and Lay Worship Leaders at Holy AscensionMeeting for Wardens and Lay Worship Leaders in the Upper Room at Holy Ascension
Friday 7th July 2017 6:00pmEnd of an Era Celebration BBQ, Rathmell
Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00amctis&d Day of Healing at Catholic church
Sunday 9th July 2017 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at Holy Ascension
9:30amAll Age Morning Worship at Holy Ascension
9:30amHoly Communion at Holy Trinity
11:00amParish Communion at St Alkelda’s
Tuesday 11th July 2017 9:30amHoly Ascension at Holy Communion
10:15amTuesday Lunches at Holy Ascension
Wednesday 12th July 2017 MU outing to Carlisle Catie has the details
9:30amHoly Communion at St Alkelda's
Thursday 13th July 2017 7:30pmBible Study chez Ray & Catie
Friday 14th July 2017 1:30pmCelebration of the School, Holy Trinity
Saturday 15th July 2017 2:00pmSt Alkelda’s Garden Party
Sunday 16th July 2017 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Alkelda’s
9:30amParish Eucharist at Holy Ascension
11:00amParish Communion at St Alkelda's
3:30pmMessy Church at St. John’s
Tuesday 18th July 2017 9:30amHoly Ascension at Holy Communion
10:15amTuesday Lunches at Holy Ascension
Wednesday 19th July 2017 9:30amHoly Communion at St Alkelda's
7:30pmDeanery Synod at Austwick
Thursday 20th July 2017 11:00amWhole School Leavers' service, Holy Trinity, Rathmell
6:30pmSongs of Praise at Limestone View
Friday 21st July 2017 2:00pmSettle Primary in HA with Neil Kendra
7:00pmPuddings, Poems & Plonk at Holy AscensionTickets at £5-00pp will be on sale from July 4th
Saturday 22nd July 2017 2:00pmWedding of Ian Walker & Rebecca Schofield at St Alkelda's
Sunday 23rd July 2017 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Alkelda’s
9:30amParish Eucharist at Holy Ascension
11:00amHoly Communion at Holy TrinityRemembering & Celebrating Rathmell Primary School
11:00amMorning Worship at St Alkelda's
Monday 24th July 2017 9:30pm The PCCs of the 3 parishes meet in HA
Tuesday 25th July 2017 9:30amHoly Ascension at Holy Communion
10:15amTuesday Lunches at Holy Ascension
Wednesday 26th July 2017 9:30amHoly Communion at St Alkelda's
Thursday 27th July 2017 7:30pmBible Study chez Ray & Catie
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:00am3 Parishes Joint Service at Holy Communion